Details

    • Type: Improvement
    • Status: Closed
    • Priority: Major
    • Resolution: Fixed
    • Affects Version/s: 2.4
    • Fix Version/s: 2.4
    • Component/s: Tool Wiki
    • Labels:
      None

      Description

      Following from LDEV-2826, when a page is marked as removed, users should be able to unremove it.

      I created a mockup on how the page should look like when it is removed (see pic) and notice the link to the "Restore" the page at the top right hand corner.

        Activity

        Hide
        ernieg Ernie Ghiglione added a comment -
        tested and closed
        Show
        ernieg Ernie Ghiglione added a comment - tested and closed

          People

          • Assignee:
            marcin Marcin Cieslak
            Reporter:
            ernieg Ernie Ghiglione
          • Votes:
            0 Vote for this issue
            Watchers:
            0 Start watching this issue

            Dates

            • Created:
              Updated:
              Resolved:

              Development