Details

    • Type: New Feature
    • Status: Closed
    • Priority: Major
    • Resolution: Fixed
    • Affects Version/s: 2.4
    • Fix Version/s: 2.4
    • Component/s: General
    • Labels:
      None

      Description

      When adding a new lesson to a course, the teacher (in the advance tab) set that this lesson only become accessible/viable to students after they have completed another existing lesson within the course.

      The lesson starts alright when the teacher creates it, but it only shows to students that have completed the previously selected lesson.

        Activity

          People

          • Assignee:
            dronych Andrey Balan
            Reporter:
            ernieg Ernie Ghiglione
          • Votes:
            0 Vote for this issue
            Watchers:
            0 Start watching this issue

            Dates

            • Created:
              Updated:
              Resolved:

              Development