Uploaded image for project: 'LAMS Development'
  1. LAMS Development
  2. LDEV-2564

Option in "Edit configuration settings" for not displaying the "All My Lesson" option in My Profile tab

    Details

    • Type: Improvement
    • Status: Closed
    • Priority: Major
    • Resolution: Fixed
    • Affects Version/s: 2.3.4
    • Fix Version/s: 2.4, 2.3.5
    • Component/s: Admin
    • Labels:
      None

      Description

      Chris Alexander from The University of Nicosia has mentioned something that is quite valid. At times you might not want students to get access to sequences they have done in the past after they have been removed from a course.

      Therefore we need an option in the Configuration Settings menu in Sysadmin to turn off the "All My Lessons" link in the My Profile page. The label should be:

      "Show All My Lesson link"

      By default this option should be TRUE

        Activity

          People

          • Assignee:
            dronych Andrey Balan
            Reporter:
            ernieg Ernie Ghiglione
          • Votes:
            0 Vote for this issue
            Watchers:
            0 Start watching this issue

            Dates

            • Created:
              Updated:
              Resolved:

              Development