Uploaded image for project: 'LAMS Development'
  1. LAMS Development
  2. LDEV-2499

After expelling a user from a group/organisation, they can still access lessons through "All my lessons" in My Profile

    Details

    • Type: Bug
    • Status: Closed
    • Priority: Major
    • Resolution: Won't Fix
    • Affects Version/s: 2.3.4
    • Fix Version/s: 2.4
    • Component/s: General
    • Labels:
      None

      Description

      Jun, can you have a look at this please?

        Activity

        Hide
        ernieg Ernie Ghiglione added a comment -
        Leave for 2.4
        Show
        ernieg Ernie Ghiglione added a comment - Leave for 2.4
        Hide
        ernieg Ernie Ghiglione added a comment -
        This is actually correct.

        We've done this because NT DEET requested a way for students to change schools to get access to their old lessons. So if a kid gets moved from a school to another one, he can still have access to lessons he participated in.

        This gives the student a trail of lessons he has participated in along her life in LAMS. So nothing to solve here.

        We'll raise the suggestion from Chris Alexander as a separate task
        Show
        ernieg Ernie Ghiglione added a comment - This is actually correct. We've done this because NT DEET requested a way for students to change schools to get access to their old lessons. So if a kid gets moved from a school to another one, he can still have access to lessons he participated in. This gives the student a trail of lessons he has participated in along her life in LAMS. So nothing to solve here. We'll raise the suggestion from Chris Alexander as a separate task

          People

          • Assignee:
            jundirl Jun-Dir Liew
            Reporter:
            lfoxton Luke Foxton
          • Votes:
            0 Vote for this issue
            Watchers:
            0 Start watching this issue

            Dates

            • Created:
              Updated:
              Resolved:

              Development